Showing category "Archive" (Show all posts)

Vinyards Marathon & Grapes of Half

Posted by Melody Morton-Gandy on Thursday, May 14, 2015, In : Archive 
Sunday, May 17, 2015 11:15am - 3pm
Volunteering massage for participants at the finish line.
Location:  Sweet Cheeks Winery 27007 Briggs Hill Rd. Eugene OR 97405
Learn more:  www.PinkBuffaloRacing.com

Come cheer on the racers, enjoy some wine and have a lovely day in the country.

Continue reading ...
 

Grad Night

Posted by Melody Morton-Gandy on Thursday, May 7, 2015, In : Archive 
Partnering with fellow therapist Melody enjoys providing chair massage for graduating High School Seniors again this June.

Continue reading ...
 

Pathways to Transformation

Posted by Melody Morton-Gandy on Monday, January 5, 2015, In : Archive 
When:  Saturday August 1 & Sunday 2, 2015
Times:  10am - 4pm & 9am - 4pm respectively
Location: Yachats Commons Building

Melody will be offering table & chair massages at this event.
Private Table Massage Sessions are also available by appointment on Friday July 31, Monday August 3 & Tuesday August 4.

If you haven't been to a Pathways to Transformation event, you've been missing out on a great opportunity to shop with many local Holistic Practitioners, Psychics, Artists & Crafters for a wide va...
Continue reading ...
 

2015 Spring/Summer Crafts on The Coast - Yachats

Posted by Melody Morton-Gandy on Monday, May 26, 2014, In : Archive 
When:  Saturday May 23 & Sunday 24, 2015
Times:  10am - 4pm & 9am - 4pm respectively
Location: Yachats Commons Building

Melody will be offering chair massages at this event.
Private Table Massage Sessions are also available by appointment on Friday May 22, Monday May 25 & Tuesday May 26.  Please call 541-543-8405 to make your appointment(s)

If you haven't been to a Crafts on The Coast event, you've been missing out on a great opportunity to shop with many local Artists & Crafters for a w...

Continue reading ...
 
 

About Me


Melody Morton-Gandy Licensed Massage Therapist since 2000. Enjoys traveling out to the coast to care for coastal clients & participating in three wonderful events; Crafts on the Coast & Pathways to Transformation. Welcome other events & opportunities to provide massage.
 

Make a free website with Yola